Nora Waggershauser
   Geschäftsführerin

   Tel.: 07221 / 275 275



   Felix Brenner
   Presse

   Tel.: 07221 / 275 224 
   E-Mail: brenner@badenbadenevents.de


   Vera Eberle
   Projektleitung

   Tel.: 07221 / 275 229 
   E-Mail: eberle@badenbadenevents.de


   Martina Gotovac
   Projektleitung

   Tel.: 07221 / 275 214
   E-Mail: gotovac@badenbadenevents.de


   Susanne Hodeib
   Projektmanagement
   Kinderveranstaltungen

   Tel.: 07221 / 275 213
   E-Mail: hodeib@badenbadenevents.de

   Renate Kappler
   Ticketing

   Tel.: 07221 / 275 215
   E-Mail: kappler@badenbadenevents.de


   Shirley Marcela Schalla-Calderón
   Web-Redaktion/Kommunikation

   Tel.: 07221 / 275 218
   E-Mail: schalla@badenbadenevents.de


   Ralf Schlichter
   Projektleitung

   Tel.: 07221 / 275 212
   E-Mail: schlichter@badenbadenevents.de